GHSF Executive Board

The inaugural GHSF is made up of a wide variety of people who all have quality ties to Gibbs High School. From former students to current parents to educators, this group of people have dedicated their lives to making Gibbs an amazing school.

GHSF officers and board members

Roy Mullins, President

Gary Acuff, Vice- President

 Dana Dalton, Secretary

 Richard Schulz, Treasurer

 Jason Webster

Smiley Clapp

James Spears

Rebecca Longmire

Teresa Beason

Jimmy Hipshire

Mark Field